Now we can prevent commenting and republishing our posts on Google Plus

Now we can prevent commenting and republishing our posts on Google Plus

It’s funny how from Facebook things get more and more complicated when it comes to establishing our configuration, but on the other hand, Google+ gives us users more control over what we allow to do with our content. It is clear that Google+ privacy is an elementary issue, continuously offering solutions to user demands, without thereby undermining the usability of the social network. The newest thing we users have is the possibility to both prevent users from commenting on our specific publications and block republications before publishing, news that we can all enjoy. When we are going to publish a content, previously, in the same field where we choose the recipients, at the end we have a little triangle that we will give, if we click on it, these options. We can activate both options, one after the other, as I just checked. These are more steps than Google+ takes to improve the user experience, and we hope that they will continue to listen to user suggestions to continue improving on the line as they have been doing so far. We leave you with the video presenting this function commented yesterday from the profile of one of those responsible for the system, in G +: Va: RWW